OBAMA – A REAL LIFE DEMONIC MONSTER

This is not intended reading for ‘yellow dog’ demon craps. Those scum are Satan worshipers and are beyond repentance as they race to perdition with their father in hell. They constitute the majority of the current filth in the Demoncrap Party of societal detritus .

This is intended for people like the criminally ignorant but not wicked, black woman I encountered one day in my cardiologists office. There are millions like her – not intentionally evil but by inexcusable ignorance supporting most of the most evil acts Known to man. I believe that my encounter with her may have actually stirred what little brain matter she had that was viable. I pray I touched her heart and soul – if she still had one.

On my way to the elevator ( one of those that moves about the speed of a tired sloth) I held the doors for a aged black lady who was struggling with a cane as she approached the elevator wearing a bright pro- Obama sweatshirt. She had an almost angelic face – kinda like the kindly looking black woman on the Aunt Jemima pancake syrup bottle.

I decided to try an experiment in human nature I had done many times before. I started a conversation by saying: “I see you must have voted for Mr. Obama judging from that fine sweatshirt”. She responded very politely that she was indeed a supporter. I then Stated that :I’ll bet you have children yourself. ( being sure at her age she would)
“Oh I has 7 chillen and 10 granchillen” she proudly stated.

It was time to set the hook and reel in the catch. I responded: ” And I’ll bet you have a respect for the lives of children and might even be a Christian”. She smiled and proudly stated that she was indeed a follower of the Lord and that babies’ lives were sacred to her. I purposely look puzzled and asked her: “Ma-am – it is not my business of course but I am now curious – as to why you voted for Obama – I mean what was the most important reason?”

She looked pensive for a moment then smiled again and said: “I guess to be honest – it was he be a black man”.
NOW I ‘set the hook and dropped the bomb. Ma-am – I’m confused – you said you loved the lord and little babies – did you know that Mr. Obama not ONLY voted against a bill to save children but sponsored a law that any child who survived one of those horrible partial birth abortions – was to be killed anyway” – which was of course 100% true.

Her face changed from a smile to a look of puzzlement and almost fear. I quickly added : OH my God – you didn’t know that? Certainly as an a responsible adult you must have taken time to find out WHO he REALLY was and WHAT he REALLY stands for – didn’t you? -I asked almost pleadingly.

By that time the snail slow elevator had made it’s way to the ground floor. Her painful expression then showed what I perceived as guilt as she slowly went past me. Of course I never saw her again – but I am sure my psychology had done it’s job. Only She and God knows if she would vote for the baby murdering Obama demon again.

THAT folks – is the kind of ignorance and irresponsibility that is emblematic of uneducated blacks hillbillies and Hispanics who are attracted to the handout mentality – ah be entitled – welfare mantras the democrats use so effectively on ignorant irresponsible uneducated drones.

And by the way – here is a little experiment I did with my browser to test for what literate people think of the disingenuous chamelion like jew puppet reptile Obama. I used Google for my search engine and here are the shocking disgusting unconscionable factual results.

Remember what you see in the next few lines. It is the legacy of a man who may be elected to a second term.
MORE frighteningly – it is testimony and confirmation to the no exceptions rule deduction and tenet for ALL free governed nations, that , The morals and values of the elected official are the mirror image of those of the electorate. If you take a moment to reflect on the following statistics and then re-read the above truism – it should be disturbing to say the least. OH and Obama is at least currently – the more POPULAR candidate.

I simply entered OBAMA and then the following ONE WORD adjectives into the browser. Try it for YOURSELF!
You ABSOLUTELY SHOULD read this to your children – friends relatives and co-workers! Look at the numbers!

OBAMA – SCUMBAG = 3,010,000 hits
OBAMA – PERVERT = 4,470,000 hits
OBAMA – MARXIST = 8,350,000 hits
OBAMA – BABY KILLER = 13,000,000 hits
OBAMA – LIAR = 73,400,000 hits

OH and just for the hell of it I conducted the EXACT same test for Hitler. As expected I got a lot of large numbers
BUT all of the results were hundreds of percents LOWER than for Obama – HUNDREDS!

Oh and here is a video clip that ALL mainstream America MUST see regarding the – shall we say – manners – intellectual skills – the state of literacy – the level of wisdom and general demeanor of the typical Obama’s supporter. Not a bad idea to share this one with your kids either. Truth need exclude no age.

The screaming oyster brained cell phone queen creature in the video will probably end up with a nice political – albeit a minor one – appointment as a reward for her zeal to re elect her hero and ‘entitlement’ giver. We are toast we are done. Years back if you had suggested that there could POSSIBLY be ANY scumbag POTUS more immoral treasonous Godless and arrogant than Bill Clinton – I would have simply stated with assurance and confidence – IMPOSSIBLE – We have hit the bottom of the pile of putrid rancid reprobate sociopathic AmeriKan shit!

My name is Joe Cortina. I was a 60s Green Beret commander and a representative for IBM as well as a scientist for Honeywell Aerospace in Florida. I later became President of my own manufacturing company. I have two sons and 2 granddaughters who are the reason for my dedication to expose the threats to the freedoms I hope to see them enjoy as I did many decades ago when America was still a Christian-based sovereign nation free of Zionist influence.

Book Of John Chapter 8 – as Christ damns the Jews ( and NOT JUST THE HIGH PRIESTS AND Pharisees – see notes below)

” Ye do the deeds of your father (the devil). If God were your father. ye would love me; for I proceed forth and came from God: neither came I of myself, but He sent me.”

” Ye are of your father the devil and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie – he speaketh of his own; ( the Jews) for he is a liar, and the father of it”

“That this SATANIC FATHERHOOD cannot be limited to the Pharisees is MADE CLEAR in 1 John 3;8-10″

Matthew 23:15″ Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You travel over land and sea to win a single convert, and when he becomes one, you make him twice as much a son of hell as you are.

“You serpents, you generation of vipers, how can you escape the damnation of hell?” (Jesus – to the Jews; in Matthew 23:33)

“My opinion of Christian Zionists? They’re scum. But don’t tell them that. We need all the useful idiots we can get right now.” — Benyamin Netanyahu, at the time a former IsraHELL prime minister

“There is no flag large enough to cover the shame of killing innocent people”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

