A LETTER TO AMERICA – BY AN AMERICAN – CENSORED BY AMERICAN NEWS MEDIA – WHO’S JEW MASTERS FEAR THE TRUTH

I wrote this letter over nine years ago, in hopes that Americans who still had the capacity for rational thought might begin to wipe the agitprop haze from their minds and see the unvarnished TRUTH. It was of course thrown in the trash by my own home town newspaper by people who now fear HONOR and TRUTH and worship EVIL and LIES.

Ironically – my journalism was once held in esteem by the editors, and my face and name were not unknown with the ‘gentlemen of the press’. That was before our occupation by a foreign power so evil that even GOD condemned these demons as “SONS OF SATAN” – but then, after all – we as a people, threw Christ under the bus a long time ago. We now worship the very creatures whose goal in life is to steal our wealth – destroy our Christian beliefs – and make us worship THEIR ‘god’ – Satan!

Just ONE evening of sampling the filth violence depravity and blasphemy of AmeriKan Talmud-vision should convince anyone not sharing a brain.

The only real changes in the American condition – aside from a devastating spiraling economic collapse – as that we have become even more wicked – more murderous – more ignorant and more determined to RACE to the trash heap of history than ever before. In that past decade we have committed more war crimes than have been done in our entire history. We have gone from relative prosperity to triple digit inflation – the destruction of the middle class – a military which is now technically the world’s largest INSTITUTIONALIZED TERRORIST ORGANIZATION .

We are now the most hated and feared warmongering imperialists on earth. The streets exude an aura of total hopelessness – a new low in national morality – a state of permanent denial as we spiral into the abyss of hell – an all time increase of taxes and living expenses. Two decades of nonstop increasingly violent jew produced video games which glamorize war and destruction and violence – have now made our children mindless thrill seeking killers ( future Army recruits to fight the jew wars)

Also a frightening unparralled increase in the level of lost freedoms – a 100% treasonous disloyal Congress which has sold our sovereignty to the Pharisees for the traditional 30 pieces of jew silver – and WILLINGLY destroyed ANY hope of Christianity to survive in this jew controlled hellhole. We have no moral leaders or role models as we venture into unchartered seas without an anchor or compass or even a competent Captain.

=======================================================================================
( since writing this letter for my newspaper – I have gained an ENORMOUS new amount of knowledge – a HUGE database – countless interviews and hundreds of published articles – and countless new jew crimes far more sinister and evil that anything I had seen or heard before. My expertise in these matters has increased a HUNDRED fold!)

“I am an American born male – retired businessman – father – husband – foreign Consul – world traveler – foreign policy analyst -TRUE political ‘conservative’ and former ’60s’ Special Operations Commander. I honestly believe I am considered a REAL patriot – having spent a great part of my life and my wealth in the endeavor to educate my ‘neighbors’ of the growing and imminent dangers form the myriad of “domestic enemies” that I swore with my hand on the Word of God – that I would defend my country against.

I have kept that covenant even until this very day. That having been said – I wish to comment on the content of an article /letter I read in the Observer. It was Bin Laden’s ‘Letter to the American People’. 

EVERY American man woman and literate school child MUST read this letter.

I must in good conscience, as a world traveler and educated person – agree with most of his observations and condemnations. In some 45 adult years of observation of matters in my own country – as well as that in over 30 other countries, I have reached many learned conclusions on my own. The truths and wisdom of Bin Laden’s letter only served to validate my findings.

One of those is the undeniable fact that the USA – my homeland – is controlled by Israel. I have watched the Jews here destroy virtually everything of any semblance of courage, integrity , individual ruggedness, and truthfulness in my once Godly America.

We have been perverted into a depraved, selfish, materialistic, secular, money worshiping fortress of evil.

God is mocked at every opportunity – homosexual perversions of every kind are now in vogue – anything goes, as long as ‘you get away with it’ – and as our recent former TWO TERM lying, blasphemous, cowardly, adulterous, drug infested, child murdering President Bill Clinton – our ” Conscience of the Nation” put it — ” CHARACTER DOESN’T COUNT”.

I had the opportunity – 13 years ago – to be in the Middle-East, under – shall we say – very politically privileged conditions. Worth mentioning – was the fact that I had a predisposed image of BOTH the Israelis AND the Arabs before I arrived. The Jews who control ALL of our MSM had done their propaganda job well.

I had envisioned the Israeli Jews as brave, noble wonderful people, and the Arabs (Egypt, Jordan etc) were untrustworthy ‘faceless’ wretched subhumans with no integrity or character. Boy – was I ever WRONG!  DEAD WRONG!

What I saw in the following weeks painted a quite different picture , however. The few days I spent with the ‘Arab’ people did not of course make me a ‘qualified’ expert – but I found them to be warm, hospitable honest souls with Biblical ‘family values’ not unlike my own.

What I discovered during a much longer period in Israel was so disgusting that I cannot find adequate words – or space – to expand upon the matter completely. I will share but a few of the many bad experiences that I would have NOT been exposed to, had I been a ‘tourist’.

Jonathon Pollard was an American Jew whose crimes of espionage for financial gain had been so serious that several seasoned members of the US intelligence community felt that the full extent of the damage this treasonous slime may NEVER be known. One of these officials – a former CIA high ranking station chief was a good personal friend and colleague.

At the time Pollard was serving sentence ( which SHOULD have been the death penalty!) in a US prison. It was a COMMON sight outside of ‘tourist sanitized’ Tel Aviv,  to commonly see signs condemning the US and asking for this treasonous criminal’s release!

I spent some time in Hebron and Gaza – which were then not only part of the ‘occupied territories’ but were in the midst of hostilities. One day I witnessed a small car with an Israeli flag and the barrel of an assault rife protruding menacingly through the sunroof racing in and out of Palestinian neighborhoods. Keep in mind – this was in the homeland of the Palestinians – a PURPOSEFUL provocation to involve the IDF.

That same day at a road block/checkpoint in Gaza, I had the opportunity to overhear 2 regular IDF troops conversing. To my surprise, I heard unmistakable Jersey accents. They confessed that they were indeed from the States – US citizens – and had come to Israel to kill Palestinians.

When I asked what military branch they received their Stateside training in – their answer was; ” Na – we won’t ever even consider serving in the American services”. I was shocked at their shameless attitude towards America – but it brought to memory – the fact that I couldn’t recall any Jewish names of any of the Special Operations Paratroops I served with or commanded during a two year period, some 35 years ago.

Then there was the incident in Gaza – near a burned out Palestinian town – Gaza City I believe – where a young Palestinian boy was venting his frustration at the invaders in the only way he could – by casting egg sized rubble at the IDF paras directly in front of our bullet proof embassy vehicle.

One IDF soldier dropped to his knees and took careful aim at the child with his .308 FN FAL assault rifle – not ten yards in front of me. I trained my camera on the would be murderer and decided that this picture and the truth would be told by at least myself.

He turned his head and gave me a dirty look and swore and lowered his weapon – retiring briskly to his jeep. I saw other instances of brutality – but this was typical – the kind of thing NEVER intended for the gullible American public to see in the news at their breakfast table 

Bin Laden is quite accurate in saying that we- the American people, have elected leaders whose actions and policies mirror those of the electorate. To the average uneducated American ( which constitutes the vast majority) – an ‘Arab’ is a soulless animal and whether children or worshipers in Mosques are slaughtered as well – is of absolutely no importance to our racist criminally ignorant sheeple.

There is NEVER any mention of the war crimes committed by Sharon himself. To criticize a Jew in America – ANY JEW – FOR ANYTHING – FOR ANY CRIME – is a social and political taboo.

This is Israel’s war — NOT — AMERICA’S WAR! As long as our govt continues to send billions of dollars to the Jews to assist them in killing their neighbors – we will never be safe in America. If a child or grandchild of mine suffers as a result of President Bush’s, ignorant and irresponsible rashness – I will NEVER EVER forgive him nor anybody in govt. who supports this insanity.

Sharon, APIC and the overwhelming criminal influence of Jews in my country are as responsible for the events of ‘9-11’ as anybody.

OH – by the way – should ANY reader still not be convinced that Israel controls my country – consider these facts:

In June of 1967, the Israeli military was ordered by Moshe Dayan under authority of the Israeli Prime minister, to attack the USS Liberty which was at the time in international waters – in bright sunny daylight with a large American flag flying straight out in the breeze. Over TWO HUNDRED American sons brothers and fathers were butchered by the Jews that day.

To this very day – there has been no success in ANY attempt to convene a legitimate board of inquiry regarding this treasonous ( our ally!?) cowardly ( torpedoed – strafed – fire bombed and life boats machine-gunned) act of cold-blooded murder! Actually – it was technically – an ACT OF WAR against the USA

ALL of this is only the tip of the iceberg of Jewish lies, deception, treachery and general destruction of the moral fiber of America. Do the Arab peoples have a legitimate reason to hate us – or even attack us — YOU BET THEY DO! I just want my country back. The predominantly Christian America I grew up in.

I know the truth or at least a good bit of it. I pray to God that we will wake up in time – cut our ties with the treasonous nation of Israel and reclaim our once proud sovereignty. Perhaps a new twist on the Biblical phrase might be: “My people WILL perish for lack of knowledge.”

Joe Cortina – A concerned American

My name is Joe Cortina. I was a 60s Green Beret commander and a representative for IBM as well as a scientist for Honeywell Aerospace in Florida. I later became President of my own manufacturing company. I have two sons and 2 granddaughters who are the reason for my dedication to expose the threats to the freedoms I hope to see them enjoy as I did many decades ago when America was still a Christian-based sovereign nation free of Zionist influence.

Book Of John Chapter 8 – as Christ damns the Jews ( and NOT JUST THE HIGH PRIESTS AND Pharisees – see notes below)

” Ye do the deeds of your father (the devil). If God were your father. ye would love me; for I proceed forth and came from God: neither came I of myself, but He sent me.”

” Ye are of your father the devil and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie – he speaketh of his own; ( the Jews) for he is a liar, and the father of it”

“That this SATANIC FATHERHOOD cannot be limited to the Pharisees is MADE CLEAR in 1 John 3;8-10″

Matthew 23:15″ Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You travel over land and sea to win a single convert, and when he becomes one, you make him twice as much a son of hell as you are.

“You serpents, you generation of vipers, how can you escape the damnation of hell?” (Jesus – to the Jews; in Matthew 23:33)

“My opinion of Christian Zionists? They’re scum. But don’t tell them that. We need all the useful idiots we can get right now.” — Benyamin Netanyahu, at the time a former IsraHELL prime minister

“There is no flag large enough to cover the shame of killing innocent people”

3 thoughts on “A LETTER TO AMERICA – BY AN AMERICAN – CENSORED BY AMERICAN NEWS MEDIA – WHO’S JEW MASTERS FEAR THE TRUTH

  1. Canada is just as corrupted as the USA. The Zionist Jewish deception has completely destroyed any semblance of trust in government or government agency. Jews can never be trusted due to the very nature of their selfish, hate-filled racist supremacist religion. All the shills on parliament/capitol hill have sold out their country and should be charged with treason.

  2. Where and when did Ben say Christians were useful idiots? I want to show my family this but they will not believe it if I can’t back up when it happened?

Leave a Reply

