OPEN LETTER TO PATRIOTS WHO ARE ACTIVELY RESISTING JEW WAR EVIL

I was heartened to learn of the sabotage of the factory of war criminals – EDO MBM- in Brighton England. It is the first good feeling of camaraderie I have had for the British since I can remember. Even though this courageous moral deed took place some 18 moths ago ( 16 Jan 2009) I feel compelled to acknowledge this wonderful act of humanity Godliness and patriotism. Since these weapons were to be used by the world’s largest institutionalizedd terrorist organization –( the IsraHELL IDF) to murder and main innocent civilians especially children – in Palestine I applaud these REALheroess with my greatest ofsincerityy and admiration.

There are no heroes wearing uniforms in Iraq or Afghanistan – only war criminals. The only heroes in uniform are those brave and moral REAL MEN that REFUSED to be pawns and lap dog puppets of the Jews in their murderous agendas of serial wars against civilians. I swear by God in heaven that if called upon to serve my nation to defend it’s shores – ONCE AGAIN – TODAY- from REAL enemies – like the JEWS and their Zionist useful idiots – I would render my last ounce of energy and life in her defense. HOWEVER – There is no force on EARTH who can compel me by intimidation or any other extortion to brutalize and murder innocent civilians – MOST ESPECIALLY – HELPLESS CHILDREN – as do the Jews – in Palestine or our own military 7 days a week – in whatever sovereign nation the Jews decide to destroy next – using American youth ‘goy’ as cannon fodder of course .

My salute goes out as well to those members of UK Govt. and court justices who supported the Godly actions of these heroes who aptly term themselves the ‘decommissioners’. Special recognition goes to Brighton Pavillian PM , Caroline Lucas as well as Judge George Bathurst-Norman and defendants lawyer – Lydia Dagostino. To all of those men and women who participated in that act of heroism – I salute you with the deepest of respect and admiration. May the owners of that demonic factory of human misery and death ROT IN HELL!

Additionally – I strongly urge ALL TRUE Christian Americans to follow the Godly example of those Britishers of conscience and take action in the Jew occupied former USA to prevent the demonic greedy money grubbing filthy Jews here from making more weapons of death and destruction known to be specifically used by the Jew terrorists in IsraHELL to murder and butcher children in Gaza and other Palestinian cities. Be a patriot and a Christian – stop the manufacture of demonic weapons that Jews use to murder children.

I have been inside these giant outdoor Jew concentration camps and witnessed the very worst of the evil side of human nature as only the demonic Jew can exhibit. Until you have witnessed the terror in the eyes of a 5 year old child who has witnessed his sisters raped – his parents murdered and his home and orchards destroyed by these sadistic Jew demons – you cannot understand the level of malevolence and cruelty to the most helpless and defenseless of God’s children that only the Jew can commit without ANY remorse or pity or compassion. Been there seen that – and I WILL NEVER FORGET IT! The JEWS ARE LIARS Christ said so! I say so!

IF – by trying to save these children from further brutality torture agony and death – I am some kind of criminal in this sick twisted morally degenerate perverse nation which I once loved passionately – SO BE IT! If our Jew/shabbus goy dominated FBI see fit to demonize me – intimidate me – threaten me – a half crippled old man in my own home – for what EVERY DECENT MORAL AMERICAN would have done when I was a young man – so be it.

I will compare my military and civic record with ANY FBI person regardless of age or position. I have never committed a crime nor been accused of such. I was training young warriors to defend this nation from REAL enemies – those historically supported and created by the Jews themselves – long before the Gestapo-like FBI agents selected to pound on my door in reference to ‘complaints’ by the Jews who hate me as a Christian – were even BORN! But that is what we have come to – in Jew occupied AmeriKa. A nation of moral cowards hypocrites and sociopaths – mockers of Christ and love – and lovers of war, racism and hate. IF – my love of justice – and Christian principles – and my longing to have MY country back the way we were before the Jew occupation – makes me a ‘CRIMINAL’ to my own government. I will wear it as a ‘badge’ – PROUDLY – in my home – or in a prison.

My name is Joe Cortina. I was a 60s Green Beret commander and a representative for IBM as well as a scientist for Honeywell Aerospace in Florida. I later became President of my own manufacturing company. I have two sons and 2 granddaughters who are the reason for my dedication to expose the threats to the freedoms I hope to see them enjoy as I did many decades ago when America was still a Christian-based sovereign nation free of Zionist influence.

Book Of John Chapter 8 – as Christ damns the Jews ( and NOT JUST THE HIGH PRIESTS AND Pharisees – see notes below)

” Ye do the deeds of your father (the devil). If God were your father. ye would love me; for I proceed forth and came from God: neither came I of myself, but He sent me.”

” Ye are of your father the devil and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie – he speaketh of his own; ( the Jews) for he is a liar, and the father of it”

“That this SATANIC FATHERHOOD cannot be limited to the Pharisees is MADE CLEAR in 1 John 3;8-10″

Matthew 23:15” Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You travel over land and sea to win a single convert, and when he becomes one, you make him twice as much a son of hell as you are.

“You serpents, you generation of vipers, how can you escape the damnation of hell?” (Jesus – to the Jews; in Matthew 23:33)

“My opinion of Christian Zionists? They’re scum. But don’t tell them that. We need all the useful idiots we can get right now.” — Benyamin Netanyahu, at the time a former IsraHELL prime minister

13 thoughts on “OPEN LETTER TO PATRIOTS WHO ARE ACTIVELY RESISTING JEW WAR EVIL

  1. Joe, have you seen this?

    We gonna win this war Joe. I can feel it in my bones. They’re gonna finally push EVERYONE just a little too far. Babylon is BURNING!

  2. ADMIN COMMENT: Doug – I hope you are right. The post death revelation of the messiah was an eye opener – although I am puzzled that he would have been spoken to by Christ. Had this been so – he would of course have severed all of his evil Rabbinical ties and associations. Remember – this guy was a talmudic scholar Christ hater and shown to be a big shot among his Rabbi peers. You can’t serve two masters. I smell a rat somewhere. I will do more research on him as a Rabbi

    ALSO IMPORTANT: To my readers = Much to my disappointmnent – I recevied from a trusted source that the very same British people that I was giving my applause to – were indeed flaming Communists and Zionists to boot. Although it seems irrationally contradictory at face value – I have substantial proof that it is true. Apparantly the’Green Party’of which the identified PM(Caroline Lucas)is a full fledged Marxist! ‘Green Party’ members in the UK are not just liberals as we know them in the States but are hard core Christian hating Godless Communists.

    I am sickened that such a courageous act apparently – as I was led to understand – had nothing to do with compassion or humanitarianism but was simply their way of Communists giving ‘the finger’ to Capitalists and Capitalism.

    I do not nor have I ever supported Communism is any form way shape or fashion. It is an intrinsicly evil and Godless manifastation of the dark side of man. It was historicly given birth by the Jews and is logicly not disassociated with Zionism. Both ideologies are anti-Christian to the extreme.

    This revelation does however not change my sentiments of what TRUE Godly American patriots should do here in the US to stop manufacture of deadly weapons for the purpose of murderig children in Palestine. I condone and admire and support such heroism as the best of human nature.

  3. Joe
    Love your articles-take no prisoners.

    Love your comments on +BN web.

    Can you discuss any details about the FBI coming to your home?

    What slime!

    You and others are right-there is no real way to hide-we need to stand up.

    If we were in a real war of invasion I would want you leading me!

  4. Dear Joe,

    As a Briton, a Scotsman also of English, Welsh and Irish ancestry, I am sad to tell you that the UK is now a communist state. The last Labour party’s cabinet looked like a going away party for Stalin and our establishments weer infiltrated by communists a long while back.

    Marxist lesbians and/or men hating feminists now demand equality in a society that’s forever obliterating masculinity. Homosexual marriage and family is now promoted above the natural heterosexual one and anyone who complains is shouted down as a homophobic bigot.

    You don’t have to be a Christian to see how wrong communism is. I’m not talking of the millions of deaths it’s left in its wake throughout the last century but the illogical ideology it is that dictates of man and woman being equals when they aren’t, never have been nor ever will be. Again at this simple common sense logic, the usual liberal slur, debate destroying words are employed, that of sexist and misogynist.

    2+2 = 5 as Richard Burton said to John Hurt in Orwell’s 1984. This is now society I’m afraid to say and it’s the way it is because we’ve allowed it to become what it is.
    There are no great men of heroism left in our world. They remain locked up in the dinosaur pillories that modern, matriarchal society has built for them.

    Will things change? Well I doubt it. I’m a realist, what an optimist calls a pessimist.
    Our younger generations from the 60’s onwards now believe up is down, in is out and left is right. They have no concept on indigenous culture, only moral and cultural relativism. They now see homosexuality no different to heterosexuality and completely oblivious to natural and unnatural.

    The indoctrination has been huge, do huge that anyone under the age of 45 is merely a globalist, the champions of equality and globalism, NWO shills and puppets, even though they vehemently attack it unbeknown to them that they are playing their part in the play incredibly well. They despise monoculturalism and promote multiculuralism yet are oblivious to the fact this is the desire of the NWO, whose power will only come when patriotism and nationalism are wiped out meaning no defense against their clean sweep of land domination all over the world.

    They promote homosexuality and the gay family, unknown to them this is exactly what the NWO wants to destroy the traditional family.

    They promote feminism and attack masculinity even though they’re ignorant to see this is exactly what the NWO wants to do, to destroy the male.

    You think the USA’s bad? We’re 13 years ahead of you and boy, are things going to get far worse in your society. I hate to be negative but there is no positivity to speak of. I never thought I’d see the UK turn into Soviet Russia, but I have. I’m only 39 but feel 70, completely apart from mainstream, modern British (Globalist) society.
    Britain may look the same (in parts) but it certainly isn’t. It shouldn’t even be called Britain anymore because the indigenous term of Briton has been wrestled away from them and anyone, from anywhere can land on these shores and take the title for themselves, even though they have no connection to this land whatsoever.

    Britain is dead Joe. Britain is dead.

  5. Marcus and Joe,

    Likewise here in “British” Columbia. You described it perfectly, Marcus. We don’t have as many CCTV cameras (yet), but it is definitely blasphemy to condemn homosexuality, especially amongst the jews. It also seems like all of the radical, depraved skinheads, pimps, and drug dealers with lots of tattoos are violent homosexuals (and jewish).

    They are also buying up all of the farms and mining rights (Canada is rich in natural resources). They despise and spit on the indigenous natives and gladly sell them all of the “fire water” and junk food they can consume with their “allowances.”

    They stripped us of most gun rights and even conned old war vets into turning in their historical “relics” from old wars. But the good ‘ol boys still know how to hunt, set traps, and reek havoc on the system, if it comes to that. Resistance is NOT futile.

    These trolls can’t survive without our TAXES and our sheepish support. DESTROY ALL DEBT and turn on the lights… now, watch them scatter!!!

  6. Hi Joe,here in England we call the green party MELONS……green outside…RED INSIDE,maybe that will open your eyes,they are not who you think they are,they are a bunch of commies.
    sorry to say we have no party to save us in England ,even the BNP is now Zionist infiltrated and run.
    God save USA and UK from this evil tribe.

  7. Joe, I wrestle with the Old Testament constantly. Out takes from it are used to bless killing and taking by israel.

    This does not compute as a Christian. Somewhere, somehow corruption found its way in there.

    Killing/taking/hating is NOT what God’s Son implored.

    The Beatitudes condemn all that present day Israel does.

  8. The only thing “they” will ever win is death. Defeat and eternal damnation to them always who have caused so much suffering and horror to so many others- all for the enrichment of those who are lower than beasts and do not deserve it.

    JAK

  9. Another good one Joe, and it’s true that the “greens” are more concerned with eliminating humanity (especially White humanity) than with what most people would think of as legitimate environmental issues.

    It’s even worse than Marcus describes here in the home of the beast which was once England.

    We’re not only villified if we dare speak forbidden words like queer, nigger, and especially Jew. We can actually be imprisoned, apparently for up to seven years as “hate criminals”.

    Worse even than this, any vindictive queer or member of some other “protected” group could have me locked up merely by saying I made him “feel uncomfortable” (whatever that’s supposed to mean) and the “government” has publicly stated that “truth is no defence” in such cases.

    If I could leave this God-forsaken jewish hell-hole that was once my country I’d be on my way to Venezuela now. Hugo Chavez may or may not be what he seems, but I’d take my chances.

    The one good thing is that there’s a lot of anger and a surprising amount of jew-awareness lurking just below the surface. One day soon that anger will blow up like the biggest bomb in history, and the jew won’t know what hit it.

    We’ve been disarmed, but we’re not helpless. Geurilla warfare and White ingenuity will show those bastards what’s what. It will take time and blood, but we’ll get those devils out of here for good.

    Jews ARE the devil in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

