OPEN LETTER : TO ALL MEN OF GOOD WILL OF ALL NATIONS OF THE WORLD

I am personally beyond my limits of faith in my fellow man – at least here in what USED to be the United States of America, and is now as evil as any empire – soon to be police State – as ever recorded in history .

I have served my nation well and with honor and voluntarily placement of myself in harm’s way – I have tried to be a good father – a good husband – a good neighbor – a good friend, and a fair honest moral businessman.

I have placed knowledge and wisdom above ignorance and foolishness as I grew to mature manhood. When I traveled as I frequently did – I strived to show to other peoples and other cultures that Americans were generous respectful courteous Godly people who were a model for the world to respect and hopefully even love. I have witnessed ignorance destroy an entire country abroad. Now I see it will destroy my own.

TRUE respect has NEVER been engendered from FEAR – be it your child or wife or neighbor or foreign host at the time. A man – can and should learn grow and gain wisdom from a lifetime of involved selfless meaningful living – not just shallow existence. One of those life’s lessons is that FEAR ONLY BREEDS HATRED.

I was as a young man – once a Captain of paratroopers – hospitalized twice on peacetime operations and certainly not a heroic personality – but I neither am- nor was I ever a coward. My sense of ‘DUTY’ my LOVE of country and my code of HONOR – have now become so much nonsense to our youth.

DUTY – HONOR and LOVE are now dirty words in the lexicon of the average secular beer-guzzling greedy American. They have been replaced by DERELICTION – DISHONOR – AND HATRED. This is NOW the American way.

The straw that broke my ‘faith’ in this dying nation was the recent murderous sadistic attack upon defenseless people who had dedicated their lives – and in this case FORFEITED their lives to defend the defenseless to feed the hungry to clothe the naked – to minister to the sick and to give hope to the hopeless.

Pure goodness love charity hope and kindness – against Pure Godless Jew evil greed malice deception and of course the hallmark of the Jew – remorseless cold-blooded murder

The incident was a massacre upon a civilian ship loaded with hope and life and emergency vitals for a besieged helpless people trapped by the Jews in the world’s largest outdoor concentration camp called Gaza. I know the Gazans – many are fellow Christians and some of the most resilient affable peace loving people on earth. I had the opportunity to be in IsraHELL with some of the world’s ranking intelligence community and witness some of the most brutal sadistic animalistic horrors cruelties perversions sacrileges tortures and genocidal murders committed on earth in modern times. IsraHELL is the most Godless cruel den of devious lying vipers on earth. Every man woman and child on earth needs to know what I saw and heard there.

These crimes were committed with the same abandon glee and barbaric ferocity which you might imagine a mad dog ripping the flesh from the face of a helpless 2 year old child. I witnessed horrors in IsraHELL that could not be shown in the most grizzly horror movie of modern times.

Children as young as infants are murdered in cold-blood – AND I MEAN TARGETED FOR SPORT by the Jew every day of every week of every month of the year for decade after decade after decade – and my OWN country – once officially a Christian nation, STILL turns it collective head as the worldwide killing continues with FULL approval of Presidents Bush and Obama – using the Jews own preposterous lies of “self-defense”.

I am fully convinced that the Jew can murder as many people where ever and whenever he chooses with impunity. By corruption and cunning lies – the Jew has already seduced 50 million Baptists to mock Christ’s TRUE teachings and enable our putty-brained sons to murder over TWO MILLION INNOCENT MEN WOMEN AND ( mostly) CHILDREN. Keep in mind that as our killing continues at the rate of a THOUSAND INNOCENT HUMAN LIVES A DAY – to satisfy the Jew lust for endless bloodshed – as well as the deaths of our not so innocent own sons – hardly a drop of Jew blood has been shed.

The Jew has been using this worn out lie for THOUSANDS of years and gets away with mass murder ANY TIME HE WISHES. To give you a CLASSIC example of how these filthy animals think – consider this horrific murder of a 3 year old Christian child by a Jew Rabbi. This Jew animal raped murdered a three you old little girl and got caught ( these Jew Rabbi sex crimes are LEGION all over the world).

His Defense attorney (a Jew of course) argued that the poor Rabbi was not guilty because he was “taunted” by the baby who “inflamed his passions when she raised he little dress”. This is CLASSIC Jew mentality at it’s emblematic best. To the Jew – his VICTIM becomes criminal – get it? It was the little girl’s fault – not the poor ‘victimized’ Jew Rabbi. This twisted sick depraved Jew only logic permeates their entire lives!

A JEW terrorist IDF soldier blows the brains out of a 5 year old Palestinian child because the child threatened his 50 ton Merkava II tank with a pebble sized rock ( which was killing civilians in HIS city) and then destroys the kid’s school with a 105mm cannon shell – because other children there might also have pebbles. Been there – seen that.

VERY brave soldiers these Jews. It take a LOT of guts to stand up to a pregnant mother or white haired old man or a crying terrified child who has just witnessed his entire family murdered by Jews – just for meanness and sadism – like they did to Rachel Corrie.

Jews are SO brave and So patriotic that while I was training young men to become paratroop warriors by the hundred and thousands in 1962 – guess what. I will swear on all I hold holy that there was not ONE Greenberg or Fishfinkle or Lieberman in the lot – NONE!

Do you understand this FACT? International mass murder and piracy at sea – children murdered indiscriminately 24-7 in Gaza – helpless civilians murdered by Jew criminals for their body parts – American NAVY sons and father and brothers slaughtered on the high seas by the Jews and NOTHING is ever done – no arrests no real criminal investigations – nothing – as they continue to murder at will like mad dogs. NOBODY – NO INNOCENT person on this plant is safe from being murdered by the Jew or their thugs – NONE!

I want to make a deal with any foreign country – since freedom of speech has been stifled by our Jew masters here for a long time and I am no longer allowed to speak the TRUTH to MY OWN PEOPLE as I did a generation ago. Here’s the deal. You give me the venue and the news coverage that MY OWN COUNTRY DENIES ME and I will promise to deliver ALL of the truths I know to your people before it is too late.

This is NOT a joke or publicity stunt. People who know me well – know I do not say anything I do not mean – and that I mean what I say. I full well know the murderous Jews might have me killed – for that is what they do best – murder innocent human beings to protect their life of lies– but I would rather have my children and other people who STILL believe in truth and goodness will remember me as that man who tried to save us and died on his feet instead of on his knees. I may be old – but I’m not dead-yet. If it be God’s will – I will do it with your help. Someone must at least try – and I see few else with my knowledge that will stand up and be counted. I have already lost everything of real value to the Jews

It is too late for this country and yours may be next.

My name is Joe Cortina. I was a 60s Green Beret commander and a representative for IBM as well as a scientist for Honeywell Aerospace in Florida. I later became President of my own manufacturing company. I have two sons and 2 granddaughters who are the reason for my dedication to expose the threats to the freedoms I hope to see them enjoy as I did many decades ago when America was still a Christian-based sovereign nation free of Zionist influence.

Book Of John Chapter 8 – as Christ damns the Jews ( and NOT JUST THE HIGH PRIESTS AND Pharisees – see notes below)

” Ye do the deeds of your father (the devil). If God were your father. ye would love me; for I proceed forth and came from God: neither came I of myself, but He sent me.”

” Ye are of your father the devil and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie – he speaketh of his own; ( the Jews) for he is a liar, and the father of it”

“That this SATANIC FATHERHOOD cannot be limited to the Pharisees is MADE CLEAR in 1 John 3;8-10″

Matthew 23:15” Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You travel over land and sea to win a single convert, and when he becomes one, you make him twice as much a son of hell as you are.

“You serpents, you generation of vipers, how can you escape the damnation of hell?” (Jesus – to the Jews; in Matthew 23:33)

“My opinion of Christian Zionists? They’re scum. But don’t tell them that. We need all the useful idiots we can get right now.” — Benyamin Netanyahu, at the time a former IsraHELL prime minister

4 thoughts on “OPEN LETTER : TO ALL MEN OF GOOD WILL OF ALL NATIONS OF THE WORLD

  1. This was a reply to some of my email friends and a response to one,jack who pointed out that the flag’s red white and blue were from the east india company symbology

    http://www.foxnews.com/opinion/2010/05/06/american-flag-banned-america/#content

    read the replies !

    http://www.foxnews.com/opinion/2010/05/06/american-flag-banned-america/#content

    40 % say that flag stays

    47% for removal

    WTF!!!!!

    The flag is a symbol to the people of each nation, F the esoteric meanings, we have a common enemy that need to be defeated. If the people of each nation wants to change it…wait till we rid ourselves of the beast scum controllers and ask ALL the common people of each nation what it should be…NOT the so called leaders.

  2. I am neither monotheist nor Zionist and would like to know how we are viewed by men such as yourself and if there is a place for us in your ‘vision of the world’.

    I read your “To All Men Of Good Will
    Of All Nations Of The World” and written on Rense.com :

    “I want to make a deal with any foreign country ­ since freedom of speech has been stifled by our Jew masters here for a long time and I am no longer allowed to speak the TRUTH to MY OWN PEOPLE as I did a generation ago. Here’s the deal. You give me the venue the news coverage that MY OWN COUNTRY DENIES ME and I will promise to deliver ALL of the truths I know to your people before it is too late.”

    I would like to inform you that while possibly closet Zionist, Malaysia’s BN coalition does not have formal diplomatic relations with Israel, there is no safe space to think privately – literal or figurative I leave that for you to decide.

    Direct yourself to the Pakatan Rakyat coalition struggling against nepotism, apartheid and religious extremism – to a point but be aware that they are little exposed to or inclined to abide by ethical issues regarding freedom from authoritarianism, even while they struggle to learn a viable identity to lead the Malaysian people by.

    The PR minds are being poisoned by at least NLPs IMHO. Perhaps you could introduce them to these things, perhaps they are already aware but function for selfish purposes hoping the Malaysian people do not realize what they are doing, but if you really mean what you say and are not an agent provocateur for the very forces destroying freedom or sounding out the enemies of man, I hope you will warn those blissfully unaware of where they are headed, even while the promise freedoms and equality to all men in this part of the world is bandied about to the detriment of the true patriots of the causes of freedom for humanity.

    Hope to hear your view and response via FB. Anyone else is also welcome to comment or refine, I am on a learning curve regards the sovereign rights of individual against those being taken away by state and will need all the advice I can get on how to be an ally to the cause we appear to all be working for.

  3. I’m with ya all the way, bro.

    The breath-taking evil these “people” have wrought is evident everywhere.

    The “U.S. government” isn’t even really trying to hide its treason and its Jew-inspired depravity anymore. They’ve slid the mask almost fully off.

    Basically what we have is a one-world government: Jews make the rules, and everybody falls in line, or else…

    That a majority of people can’t see what’s happening, or at least claim to not see it, is simply mind-boggling to me. That so many have deceived themselves so completely seems like a supernatural phenomenon to me – something that can only be understood in a spiritual context.

    Frankly, I think we’re in the biblical “end times”.

  4. The attack on the flotilla was meant as a message, and delivered with a deadly hand. Many on board were elderly, like a female Holocaust survivor. There were women, children, and a USS Liberty survivor. None of these people were terrorists, but God-fearing individuals who put their asses on the line, while a pathetic world sat on theirs watching their damn shows. They stormed a ship with a white flag, and murdered in cold blood. Many victims shot more than once in the BACK OF THE HEAD!. Oh so brave IDF scum. And they get rewarded with a nice medal of ribbon and metal. I say screw you. Your day will come when Almighty God calls your actions into account. Yes I am angry! Everyone should, if they have any shred of decency or humanity but alas, few in the USSA do. I call this the Silence of the Lambs Syndrome. Only a few rams in the herd I fear, and the rest just running the flock out of Good Sense field. If that has been any other country, there would be countless protests, and hours upon hours of coverage by ZBC news demanding action. Think about THAT for a while.

Leave a Reply

