OPEN LETTER TO WAR CRIMINAL- Col. SAMUEL WHITEHURST

What in God’s holy name has happened to decency character honor -wisdom- compassion and TRUTH since I left the military? This filthy lying animal is more concerned with his paycheck and status with his Jew puppet masters than he is for common decency. You just had to go there and kill innocent people – and disgrace the uniform – didn’t you

You – my young Col. Are a disgrace to God country and the honor of the uniform that you have soiled like so much used toilet paper with your slavish fealty to your Jew masters. You are nothing more than a filthy animal – a war criminal – a sniveling ass- kissing sycophant and a total sadistic piece of human shit! I believe – were he alive today – a real man I once knew – Col. Dave Hackworth – would concur.

First you allow yourself AND the honor of the uniform – the same uniform incidentally that I wore – to be mocked – pissed on- shit on and mocked by the Jews in the Jew newspaper you so eagerly prostituted yourself to. I couldn’t believe an American officer could sink that low as to ALLOW YOURSLF AND YOUR UNIFORM to be so transparently used by filthy Jews to promote their propaganda hate campaigns. That Sir – is unconscionable! Did you get your thirty pieces of silver? Have you considered hanging yourself for your cruel mockery of Christ?

I PRAY That some decent moral ethical REAL man in your cabal of child murderers will finally have had enough and serve TRUE justice by blowing your brain out! Now THAT JUSTICE would be an occasion for celebration by MILLIONS of decent moral people all over the world – ESPECIALLY the widows and orphans whose civilian family members you and your murdering psychopaths have put in graves.

There are no words there is no known syntax to adequately describe the intense hatred I bear you and all filthy war criminals of your ilk! You have no honor – no moral courage – no soul and are as evil as ANY Godless Chi-com or Soviet butcher commissar of my generation.

Perhaps the ‘straw’ was your brutally cruel lie that your murdering rampage against defenseless human beings – the endless rapes – cold blooded murders of innocent civilian human beings (I believe the twisted propagandized Jew term is “detainees” – or “insurgents”) – “And there are people in this country that are alive today because of the sacrifices made by those soldiers. I do think it was worth it. I can look back, and I think all of us can hold our heads very high.”

You filthy Jew puppet animal – what sacrifices? Their incessant rapes and murders? Their looting stealing and destruction of the infrastructure of their country? Shooting detainee “sand niggers – “camel jockeys” – and “towel-heads” in the back of the head and dumping their corpses in canals? I was going to do a paper on these cold-blooded psychopaths – but the problem is that thee are SO MANY of these documented crimes and SO MANY uniformed criminals – it is difficult to decide which are the most sadistic. During the six years or so I served in uniform – I don’t remember hearing of more than a couple of war crimes by US soldiers. Today – I get at least one or two a WEEK!

“Was it Worth it?” – worth WHAT – you arrogant murdering bastard? Worth the MILLION FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND COLD – BLOODED CIVILIAN MURDERS – MOSTLY CHILDREN!? “WORTH” creating tens of millions of TOTALLY innocent civilian refugees? “WORTH” millions of homes destroyed by your roving thug gangster mercenary killers? Even the life of one American boy whose father will eventually realize that his precious son died for the stinking State of IsraHELL and the Godless Jews who sent him to his death to serve monsters like you in the first place?

The TRUTH is that THERE WOULD BE OVER A MILLION PEOPLE that WOULD be alive today –let me repeat that TRUTH – “ that WOULD BE ALIVE TODAY” – why? – because of the murderous conduct of you and your precious uniformed killers. You twisted sick bastard – have you no sense of decency at all? You think you are so superior don’t you? YOUR children are worth a THOUSAND ‘sand-niggers’ — isn’t that so – isn’t that what your Jew masters have told you – Mr. baby killer hypocrite?

Your shallow twisted values are an embarrassment to me and my family and a disgrace to this country. I will spend the rest of my life exposing garbage like you – and you can take that to the bank.

“ all of us can hold our heads up high” – US WHO? – you putrid child murdering criminal. Are you saying to the American people that they can be proud of the fact that we have MURDERED over a MILLION INNOCENT HUMAN BEINGS – for the security of the stinking Jews? Is THAT what you suggest – you Jew loving scumbag?

OH excuse me – mea culpa – mea maxima culpa – I almost forgot that you Christ mocking Jew worshipers consider Arab children OR ANY – non- kike children – for that matter – as “animals” – according to their host highly esteemed demonic books!

Apparently the best part of you was flushed down the toilet the night you were conceived because you have no character – no ethics – no morals – no humility – no compassion – no truthfulness and no goodness. Your conduct has proved that disgusting fact to me clearly. . I know you don’t understand – because some fifteen years before the unfortunate event of your birth – I had already trained well over a thousand young men to defend this nation against a REAL Enemy – not defenseless innocent people – something you have never and will never experience in your worthless life.

You took the same oath that I did as an officer – only I honored MY oath whereas you have committed no less that high treason against America – of course, in addition to your war crimes. You see – I do NOT want you to run over an IOD. That would be too good for the likes of you. I can only pray that you are captured and and handed over to one of the countless family survivors of the people you and your gang of thugs have murdered . I would pay a handsome reward for the opportunity to be there to watch you beg for your worthless life and be torn to pieces by the widows and orphans of the murdered and fed to the dogs. NOW THAT – would be biblical justice!

I pray that your black soul will spend a thousand years of endless torture for every innocent child who has died a horrible death at your hands. Your violent death will be a source of great joy for me personally and I’m sure to those men who served me so long ago and are no longer with us. Why them? Because they were – unlike the sadistic psychopathic mercenary scum losers who serve you – these were decent men with souls compassion and a conscience. Your murderous rampages “protected” NOBODY here. You did it because you love killing kids.

Your mockery of the Lord and His teachings may be unseen by the ones who surround you but I believe that why goes around comes around. You WILL get yours – baby killer – and I pray NIGHTLY that it is in THIS Life. I am thankful that I never had to serve lying sadistic murdering scum like you. Thanks to sadistic treasonous butchers like you, my country is now nothing more than a morally rotted corpse – occupied by the criminal Jew demons you and your cabal of useful idiot gangsters are paid to murder for. Get it yet? You have stolen the goodness and honor I once knew as a younger man here.

Watch your back baby killer – justice does not ‘sleep’ nor take holidays. I will be reading to see when you make my day. Know this fact – baby killer – your death will be celebrated by MORE people than those who mourn you – and you can take that to the bank too. Have a nice day – while you still can.

My name is Joe Cortina. I was a 60s Green Beret commander and a representative for IBM as well as a scientist for Honeywell Aerospace in Florida. I later became President of my own manufacturing company. I have two sons and 2 granddaughters who are the reason for my dedication to expose the threats to the freedoms I hope to see them enjoy as I did many decades ago when America was still a Christian-based sovereign nation free of Zionist influence.

Book Of John Chapter 8 – as Christ damns the Jews ( and NOT JUST THE HIGH PRIESTS AND Pharisees – see notes below)

” Ye do the deeds of your father (the devil). If God were your father. ye would love me; for I proceed forth and came from God: neither came I of myself, but He sent me.”

” Ye are of your father the devil and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie – he speaketh of his own; ( the Jews) for he is a liar, and the father of it”

“That this SATANIC FATHERHOOD cannot be limited to the Pharisees is MADE CLEAR in 1 John 3;8-10”

One thought on “OPEN LETTER TO WAR CRIMINAL- Col. SAMUEL WHITEHURST

  1. Joe, I am lost for words!
    Give’m Hell!

    Wow! If more Americans have the same courage,decency,and honor you do,
    we would be living in a better world.

    If more Christians placed Jesus Christ before Uncle Sam, if more Christians took seriously his commandment to love our enemies and pray for those who persecute us, America would, indeed, be the paradise it touts itself to be to the rest of the world, and we would not be sacrificing the lives of our children, and taking innocents lives in a war that never should have been undertaken. A war that was illegal and immoral. A ware for the sake of Israel.
    A war against countries that were never our enemies, nor did they attacked us. First, Afghanistan, then, Iraq, fellowed by Pakistan. If this madness did not stop soon, tomorrow would be Iran.

    Thank you my friend for speaking to the week, voiceless, and defenseless.

    God bless

Leave a Reply

