“FOOLS – SAID I – YOU DO NOT KNOW – SILENCE LIKE A CANCER GROWS”

I remember that phrase out of an old Simon & Grafunkel song – but I never gave it any real thought – till now. I had studied under some of the best at the Ft. Bragg Psy-ops school – read the wisdom of 6th century war lord Sun Tsu  – and had even learned classic Soviet ‘brain-washing’ straight from an old acquaintance who defected from the Novosti Directorate of KGB he had once served – all this it seemed – was a lifetime ago.

Apparently I had not learned enough to prepare me for what was to happen in my own country much later on.  Silence is the most deadly method of demoralizing anybody and anything from your 5-year-old child to an entire army!  Sometimes – as in a courtroom – purposeful silence on certain matters can be construed as contempt of court – and the ‘witness’ is psychologically induced to render answers to questions.  But – for many real life examples – simple silence can be cruelly devastating and eventually destroy an entire culture. Allow me to explain.

The child looks to his father for guidance – protection – love – and approval.  Want to really build a permanent wall between you and your children?  Simple – all you need to do is NOTHING. Ignore their questions – shun their concerns – slight their affections. The child will at first be hurt and puzzled – then suspicious and finally resentful and may be even hateful. 

Want to ruin a good marriage?  Do not respond to ANY request fears concerns questions trust or affection from your wife.  You may smile and tell lies but after a while – that special trust bond will be broken and love will eventually turn to resentment – or worse. Logical? – Am I on track so far?

Lets carry this thing a couple of steps further.  Your boss will not talk to you. Your Congressman will not respond to your concerns at all or just give lip service. The company you bought your car from will not make any real attempt to support their warranties or service.  Your bank will not bother to even return calls about a serious account mix-up that has ruined your credit. Suppose you woke up one day in this ‘land of the free and home of the brave’ – and virtually every entity – organization – establishment you had ever trusted – suddenly just blow you off!

What would you do? – Or sure – call. An atty.  BUT how many can you afford – AND what do you do when the atty you hire to protect your rights – treats you the same way?  Everyday it gets worse. You hear unbelievably profane and blasphemous language by an entertainer in public, which offends your children, your wife – your business prospects and your grandparents. You call the FCC and file a complaint. – But they also ignore you or say it was “OK” what he did.

You witness a drunken soldier abusing threatening and terrorizing helpless civilians and of course being a veteran yourself – this disgrace to the uniform (aside from the fact that the man’s conduct is criminal and barbaric even if he were a civilian) that you – AND virtually all of those who served in your era – ALSO proudly wore with honor and respect.  So – you report it to the authorities and guess what?  You are ignored once again with that deadly cancer – of SILENCE!

Now just suppose that it comes to pass that we as a people have sunk so low that NO ONE in authority even cares any more about ANY conduct involving injustice or immorality – regarding standards that are not only universal but were enforced through out virtually all of your prior life in America. What do you suppose has happened to society – sobriety – civility and even law? Do you recognize the place you are in?  Certainly all this must NOT be happening in the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA!  You have now come to grips with the reality which I see – growing in – AND AS A RESULT of silence – like a cancer in our impersonal robotic society today.

Terrible evils happen every day now as a matter of fact and no one seems to care anymore – we just turn our backs and pretend like it didn’t even happen. What is really chilling is that we no longer even bother to ask – or challenge or expose – NOT for fear of harsh or discouraging words – but FOR THE FEAR OF THE SOUND OF SILENCE – simply being ignored, because these evil people know that we have become so impotent and spineless as sheeple – that we would not bother to question the ‘SILENCE’ that suffocates us like a cancer.

 How far away are we from walking away from a dying person in the street – because it’s “none of our business”. What have we become as a people. How far away are we from watching a neighbor forcefully taken from his home – to be taken God knows where – and just turning our back – or being satisfied by the silence of a non-response to an inquiry and just hoping that WE will not be the next ones – BECAUSE we KNOW that NOBODY will come to our aid – nobody will ask questions – because we all FEAR THE SILENCE.

Let me tell you of such an instance which has happened to me to prove my point.  I was recently sent a site which had a video taken in Iraq which should have turned the stomachs of. and incited the righteous outage and indignation of every decent man woman or child who witnessed this filth.  The site Click here:http://www.uruknet.de/?s1=1&p=52295&s2=03
 
I strongly urge you to watch it and listen VERY carefully to the language AND the sinister sadistic dehumanizing psychological intent of that tirade of blasphemy and unparallel vulgarity – at least for people that I have elected to associate myself with in life. You MUST see this to understand what we have become AND what type of conduct our Government NOW OFFICIALLY CONDONES!
 
REMEMBER THIS FACT. People allover the world are watching us and what we do. For hundreds of millions – the only image they have of the American soldier is what they have witnessed overseas from sources such as ‘uruknet’. The conduct of this creature (and I will NOT insult the reputation of true patriots and REAL men by calling this thug a ‘man’.)
 
I trained airborne bound combat basics for over a solid year – day in and day out 5 days a well 10-12 hours a day during the Berlin Crisis before almost every man in Iraq was even born! I was on jump status with Special Forces units for about 2 years and in that time I NEVER EVER heard the kind of putrid gang-banger mentality filth that spewed out of the mouth of that US soldier in charge as he addressed civilian nationals of Iraq in public. I never heard it in airborne briefings – locker rooms – onboard aircraft – in the field – even when I was training Marine paras in joint branch exercises – or anywhere in my presence while I wore the uniform.

 IF – ANY of you young people reading this believe that to be a real man in the US military you must conduct your self as a rabid ignorant crude filthy street animal – I genuinely feel sorry for you – your families and God forbid – if you ever have children.  IF – I am so out of touch with what it takes today to be a ‘REAL’ American soldier is to be putrid filth like what witnessed on that disgraceful tape – then I thank GOD that I am not facing military service today.
I ask myself why I was in disbelief at what our government has become in the past decade or so. We have had a President  ( READ: ‘elected dictator’) who suspend the Constitution (yes Dorothy – Just in case you have been asleep in Oz, our Furher DID trash our Constitution – we have condoned torture and we now officially condone blasphemy of the Lord, humiliating innocent civilians (when we are not murdering raping and burning them to death) and crude animalistic language of gang-bangers.  Anyway – I decided enough was enough – so I filed an official complaint with our Department Of Defense (DOD) – which has in recent years become the DOIMO (Dept of Imperialism Murder and Occupation). I had a long conversation with an official there identified only as ‘Buddy’ -who was quite polite and  ‘heard’ everything I said but obviously wasn’t ‘listening’.

A copy of the Email I sent is as follows – and I of course was promised it would be read and I would receive a proper timely answer :===.

“Buddy – thank you for your kind attention and courtesy to my sincere concern regarding the deteriorating conduct of the US military. This kind of filth has NO Business in the nature of the American warrior.  We were NOT trained to be psychopathic killers and bullies (like those Marines who gang raped a 12 year old child,murdered an infant, then murdered and burned the bodies of an entire family some time ago – ” for thrills” and have NOT EVER BEEN PUNISHED! ) when I wore the uniform of a Unites States Special Operations Paratroop officer over 40 years ago. 
The individual in this universally offensive disgusting video MUST be punished and this kind of thing made public and KNOWN that as Americans – we are NOT savages and do NOT approve of such rancid conduct. The man’s CO MUST be reprimanded as well, for allowing such unconscionable conduct under his command. Had an NCO or JR officer in my command conducted himself in such a manner as to ‘disgrace the uniform’ – an article 15 would have been the LEAST punishment considered. 

Intimidation and humiliation by threats insults and blasphemous language and profanity used against civilians (at least thirty five times in 5 minutes) is totally unacceptable conduct for a civilized and Christian principles based nation such as ours. Thank you for helping preserve the integrity of the image of the American soldier as I remember it during the period in which I proudly and honorably served to protect against REAL ENEMIES and REAL THREATS.
I am painfully well aware that ‘standards’ have been LOWERED for military service in recent years – and can have no effect but to tarnish our image internationally. 

There is SUBSTANTIVE proof that individuals who have been assessed as being “psychopathic” – are now serving in Iraq and Afghanistan (the Marine criminals above mentioned are glaring examples) This HAS TO STOP! 
I have not taken this serious matter to the press yet as I fully expect the military of my country to discipline ‘its own’ – on its own.       See ‘click here’ Link below

Sincerely,”
Joe Cortina

A full week went by and only silence. TWO weeks went by and even more silence so I decided it was apparent that I had been ‘blown off’. So this is the way in which we may expect to be treated should we DARE to break the silence.  Apparently our Govt. cannot deal with truth at ANY level

As a last gesture of my disgust with this insulting treatment (yes – even in many civilized, modern societies – silence or it’s body language manifestation – turning your back on people may be considered the ultimate insult) I decided to write the DOD one more reminder of their ‘insult’ to me AND every decent American who ever wore a uniform with honor and integrity. A copy of that last attempt is as follows:===

“Buddy – since it has now been close to TWO full weeks I spoke with you regarding this outrage and universal insult to the American uniform. I fear that I may accurately assume that you have elected to just blown me off.  It must be quite a thrill to demean and mock the sincere concerns of an American patriot who risked his life for the security of people like YOUR OWN family – to retain those fragile and now eroded freedoms I had enjoyed for long before you were born. Back then – we ‘walked the risky walk’ – for THIS country – not for IsraHELL or any powerful politician’s oil portfolio either!

What you have done to me hurts way down deep inside as a veteran and patriot. I would have liked to gone to my grave knowing that at least the risks, pain, and sacrifice I endured and the maintenance of honor of the motto – ‘De Oppresso Liber’ was not empty hyperbole or arrogant bravado – but you damned sure proved me wrong.  I hope that turning your head the other way when given opportunity to defend the TRUE reputation of the American soldier – was worth the pieces of silver that they pay you.

When I and countless other ‘older’ veterans of moral character come to the reality of seeing the day when an official of our OWN DOD sees fit to deny TRUTH – ESPECIALLY UGLY TRUTH – to the American people – perhaps we have become obsolete and naive to believe that there is still goodness, propriety, decency and MORAL courage in the spirit of the calibre of men I served under – with and for, nearly two full generations ago – many now dead and or forgotten. 

Blaspheming the Lord and the mockery and humiliation of innocent people – not to mention the incessant sadistic murder of their wives and children in cold-blood is NOT – never WAS and never WILL be in good favor with God – nor does that constitute a REAL man. I have lived long enough and had enough REAL LIFE experience to know FULL well what ‘makes’ a real man – and you will NOT find them – those who disgrace MY uniform by murdering children  – in Iraq. 

Shame on you sir!  SHAME ON YOU and all those like you, who place comfort lies and career above truth, God and country!”

Joe Cortina

It has been a couple of days since I sent that last condemnation of their ‘silence’ – and I do not expect to hear from them with an apology to countless thousands of servicemen current and prior who have now all been cast in the same lot  – image-wise with that foul-mouth thug bully. 

If there is still an ounce of outrage or character left in any of the readers – I encourage you to contact the DOD and tell them how you feel. Here is a good Email address you can use hotline@dodig.mil    You may procure phone numbers from the Webb on DOD.

I am only one man – a voice in the wilderness and my reward has been silence. There is strength in numbers and you may make the difference if anyone still cares about basic old-fashioned matters like – truth – honor – character and simple decency and will NOT be satisfied with the insult of back turning and silence to our OWN people as if we were peasants or serfs under the dictatorship of a king. 

People talking without speaking

People hearing without listening
 
And no one dared

Disturb the sound of silence

A free people will NOT live in silence.

My name is Joe Cortina. I was a 60s Green Beret commander and a representative for IBM as well as a scientist for Honeywell Aerospace in Florida. I later became President of my own manufacturing company.

I have two sons and 2 granddaughters who are the reason for my dedication to expose the threats to the freedoms I hope to see them enjoy as I did many decades ago when America was still a Christian-based sovereign nation free of Zionist influence.

6 thoughts on ““FOOLS – SAID I – YOU DO NOT KNOW – SILENCE LIKE A CANCER GROWS”

  1. Yes Joe the sound of silence had killed America. I had a web site up about 911 back in 2004 and in 2007 could NOT figure out why the Mossad picked my pocket and then tried to get me interested in a stranger’s Pot. She called me out of the blew after the pick-pocketing and mentioned she had all the pot she wanted and expected me to ask for some for myself. She wanted to know if I was “disabled” and I told her yes.

    Then my step mom called from Tennessee trying to get my disability taken away and I couldn’t figure out what I’d done wrong. It turned out it was her connection to the Eastern Star, part of the Masons. She is a Baptist and they let their members belong to the Masons and Eastern Star that are controlled by the Satanist Jews. I was appalled when we saw her at Christmas 2007 and she claimed that they had found Weapons of Mass Destruction in Iraq.

    Then she said that we wouldn’t know each other in heaven, and I thought where did Baptists come up with such a crazy idea? It wasn’t a Baptist idea, it was the Jewish lie that there is no hereafter. All of these Baptists are teaching the WRONG interpretation of Daniel 9 so they can get the False Rapture Doctrine the Jews invented that they put into the Scofield Study Bible in 1909.

    They cut off” the 70th Week of Daniel 9 and move” it to the end of the world so they can support the building of a Third Temple in Israel, and the members don’t have enough sense to read Daniel 9 for themselves and figure it out.

    So I have made charts that show how Daniel predicted the exact year Christ would die with his vision in Chapter 9 and the Baptists fell for the Jewish lie from Scofield’s bible. The charts are on my web site at http://web.me.com/skipbaker5 and I have had no end of trouble from the Mossad because if all the Baptists understood my charts, there’d be no “Christian Zionists.”

    They have moved Mossad agents all around our apartment because those charts are the greatest threat the Baptist Rapture Doctrine has ever faced. It proves the novel “Left Behind” is all nonsense based on Scofield’s dispensationalism. I also have Pastor Reckart’s view that Israel is the Beast of Revelation and the Great Whore that Jesus told John about in Revelation. They will soon control the world and persecute Christians like they did when they controlled the Catholic Church in the Dark Ages after they infiltrated the Church.

    Revelation tells how the Jews would rise at the end of time and be the beast that comes up out of the abyss and it will go to perdition, and the kings of the earth that helped her, will turn on her in the end and eat her flesh.

    Skip Baker

  2. God bless you Joe. Thank you for articulating civilized values so well in an age that no longer values them.

  3. Bravo, Joe! Words of a brave and insightful man. And so true, so true…
    I have experienced the same silence
    when I have spoken out. It is the silence of cowardice… and it is frightening. it would be better to be
    disagreed with, cursed at, ridiculed… than the nothing, the nothing.

  4. Thanks for your Words from Germany.
    Hope someone will answere you.
    Know what you are writing about.
    Read Books from Alfred de Zayas
    and James Baqcue and it told me a lot.
    Read about General Patton and the
    criminal Gang of Roosevelt and Truman.
    You wrote about the Berlin Crisis and I am a Berliner.
    It is wonerfull to know that some nice and decent US Americans are out there.
    The USA together with the US Jewrey have us under their Thumb.
    We still have the Enemy Clause/Act in our so called Constitution and occupying Clause.
    They don`t let us out.
    When the US Embassy openened here I showed this
    on a Plate and probably got on jewish CIA US Americans who were angry about my Sign. I am not used to be asked from Americans :do you speak Hebrew or Russian.
    As you do I tried to do something for my Country , for Independence and Dignity.
    A lot of younger People shaked my Hands for my Courage and even a lot of Elderly.
    It is allways good to spread the Truth.
    Hope you get many Readers and couraged People in the USA.
    Can only hope that my little Deeds will help some younger Germans. 60 am I now and hope that the USA will awake and my Country too.We need Peace and God. What have they done to your Country

  5. (Here’s what greeted my eyes – and it’s on the “Powered by Christ Ministries” site.) Sammy

    PRETRIB RAPTURE DISHONESTY

    by Dave MacPherson

    When I began my research in 1970 into the exact beginnings of the pretribulation rapture belief still held by many evangelicals, I assumed that the rapture debate involved only “godly scholars with honest differences.” The paper you are now reading reveals why I gave up that assumption many years ago. With this introduction-of-sorts in mind, let’s take a long look at the pervasive dishonesty throughout the history of the 179-year-old pretrib rapture theory:

    Mid-1820’s – German scholar Max Weremchuk’s work “John Nelson Darby” (1992) included what Benjamin Newton revealed about John Darby in the mid-1820’s during his pre-Brethren days as an Anglican clergyman:
    “J. N. Darby was a very subtle man. He had been a lawyer, or at least educated for the law. Once he wanted his Archbishop to pursue a certain course, when he (J.N.D.) was a curate in his diocese. He wrote a letter, therefore, saying he had been educated for the law, knew what the legal course would properly be; and then having written that clearly, he mystified the remainder of the letter both in word and in handwriting, and ended up by saying: You see, my Lord, such being the legal aspect of the case it would unquestionably be the best course for you to pursue, etc. And the Archbishop couldn’t make out the legal part, but rested on Darby’s word and did as he advised. Darby afterwards laughed over it, and indeed he showed a copy of the letter to Tregelles. This is not mentioned in the Archbishop’s biography, but in it is the fact that he spoke of Darby as ‘the most subtle man in my diocese.'”
    This reminds me of an 1834 letter by Darby which spoke of the “Lord’s coming.” Darby added, concerning this coming, that “the thoughts are new” and that during any teaching of it “it would not be well to have it so clear.” Darby’s deviousness here was his usage of a centuries-old term – “Lord’s coming” – to cover up his desire to sneak the new pretrib idea into existing posttrib groups in very low-profile ways!
    1830 – In the spring of 1830 a young Scottish lassie, Margaret Macdonald, came up with the novel notion of a catching up [rapture] of Spirit-filled “church” members before Antichrist’s “trial” [tribulation] of non-Spirit-filled “church” members – the first instance I’ve found of clear “pretrib” teaching (which was part of a partial rapture scheme). In Sep. 1830 “The Morning Watch” (a journal produced by London preacher Edward Irving and his “Irvingite” followers, some of whom had visited Margaret a few weeks earlier) began repeating her original thoughts and even her wording but gave her no credit – the first plagiarism I’ve found in pretrib history. Darby was still defending posttrib in Dec. 1830.
    Pretrib promoters have long known the significance of her main point: a rapture of “church” members BEFORE the revealing of Antichrist. Which is why John Walvoord quoted nothing in her revelation, why Thomas Ice habitually skips over her main point but quotes lines BEFORE and AFTER it, and why Hal Lindsey muddies up her main point so he can (falsely) assert that she was NOT a pretribber! (Google “X-Raying Margaret” for info about her.)
    NOTE: The development of the 1800’s is thoroughly documented in my book “The Rapture Plot.” You’ll learn that Darby wasn’t original on any chief aspect of dispensationalism (but plagiarized the Irvingites); that pretrib was initially based on only OT and NT symbols and not clear Scripture; that the symbols included the Jewish feasts, the two witnesses, and the man child – symbols adopted by Darby during most of his career; that Darby’s later reminiscences exaggerated his earliest pretrib development, and that today’s defenders such as Thomas Ice have further overstated what Darby overstated; that Irvingism didn’t need later reminiscences to “clarify” its own early pretrib development; that ancient hymns and even the writings of the Reformers were subtly revised to make it appear they had taught pretrib; and that after Darby’s death a clever revisionist quietly made many changes in early Irvingite and Brethren documents in order to steal credit for pretrib away from the Irvingites (and their female inspiration!) and give it dishonestly to Darby! (Before continuing, Google the “Powered by Christ Ministries” site and read “America’s Pretrib Rapture Traffickers” – a sample of the current exciting internetism!)
    1920 – Charles Trumbull’s book “The Life Story of C. I. Scofield” told only the dispensationally-correct side of his life. Two recent books, Joseph Canfield’s “The Incredible Scofield and His Book” (1988) and David Lutzweiler’s “DispenSinsationalism: C. I. Scofield’s Life and Errors” (2006), reveal the other side including his being jailed as a forger, dishonestly giving himself a non-conferred “D.D.” etc. etc.!
    1967 – Brethren scholar Harold Rowdon’s “The Origins of the Brethren” quoted Darby associate Lord Congleton who was “disgusted with…the falseness” of Darby’s accounts of things. Rowdon also quoted historian William Neatby who said that others felt that “the time-honoured method of single combat” was as good as anything “to elicit the truth” from Darby. (In other words, knock it out of him!)
    1972 – Tim LaHaye’s “The Beginning of the End” (1972) plagiarized Hal Lindsey’s “The Late Great Planet Earth” (1970).
    1976 – Charles Ryrie”s “The Living End” (1976) plagiarized Lindsey’s “The Late Great Planet Earth” (1970) and “There’s A New World Coming” (1973).
    1976 – After John Walvoord’s “The Blessed Hope and the Tribulation” (1976) brutally twisted Robert Gundry’s “The Church and the Tribulation” (1973), Gundry composed and circulated a 35-page open letter to Walvoord which repeatedly charged the Dallas Seminary president with “misrepresentation,” “misrepresentations” (and variations)!
    1981 – “The Fundamentalist Phenomenon” (1981) by Jerry Falwell, Ed Dobson, and Ed Hindson heavily plagiarized George Dollar’s 1973 book “A History of Fundamentalism in America.”
    1984 – After a prof at Southeastern College of the Assemblies of God in Florida told me that the No. 2 man at the AG world headquarters in Missouri – Joseph Flower – had the label of posttrib, my wife and I had two hour-long chats with him. He verified what I had been told. But we were dumbstruck when he told us that although AG ministers are required to promote pretrib, privately they can believe any other rapture view! Flower said that his father, an AG co-founder, was also posttrib. We also learned while in Springfield that when the AG’s were organized in 1914, the initial group was divided between posttribs and pretribs – but that the pretribs shouted louder which resulted in that denomination officially adopting pretrib! (For details on this and other pretrib double-mindedness, Google “Pretrib Hypocrisy.”)
    1989 – Since 1989 Thomas Ice has referred to the “Mac-theory” (his reference to my research), giving the impression there’s no solid evidence that Macdonald was the real pretrib originator. But Ice carefully conceals the fact that no eminent church historian of the 1800’s – whether Plymouth Brethren or Irvingite – credited Darby with pretrib. Instead, they uniformly credited leading Irvingite sources, all of which upheld the Scottish lassie’s contribution! Moreover, I’m hardly the only modern scholar seeing significance in Irvingism’s territory. Others in recent years who have noted it, but who haven’t mined it as deeply as I have, include Fuller, Ladd, Bass, Rowdon, Sandeen, and Gundry.
    1989 – Greg Bahnsen and Kenneth Gentry produced evidence in 1989 that Lindsey’s book “The Road to Holocaust” (1989) plagiarized “Dominion Theology” (1988) by H. Wayne House and Thomas Ice.
    1990 – David Jeremiah’s and C. C. Carlson’s “Escape the Coming Night” (1990) massively plagiarized Lindsey’s 1973 book “There’s A New World Coming.” (For more info, type in “Thieves’ Marketing” on MSN or Google.)
    1991 – Paul Lee Tan’s “A Pictorial Guide to Bible Prophecy” (1991) plagiarized large amounts of Lindsey’s “The Late Great Planet Earth” (1970).
    1991 – Militant Darby defender R. A. Huebner claimed in 1991 to have found new evidence that Darby was pretrib as early as 1827 – three years before Macdonald. Halfway through his book Huebner suddenly admitted that his evidence could refer to something completely un-rapturesque. Even though Thomas Ice admitted to me that he knew that Huebner had “blown” his so-called evidence, prevaricator Ice continues to tell the world that Huebner has “positive evidence” that Darby was pretrib in 1827! Ice also conceals the fact that Darby, in his own 1827 paper, was looking for only “the restitution of all things” and “the times of refreshing” (Acts 3:19,21) – which Scofield doesn’t see fulfilled until AFTER a future tribulation!
    1992 – Tim LaHaye’s “No Fear of the Storm” (1992) plagiarized Walvoord’s “The Blessed Hope and the Tribulation” (1976).
    1992 – This was when the Los Angeles Times revealed that “The Magog Factor” (1992) by Hal Lindsey and Chuck Missler was a monstrous plagiarism of Prof. Edwin Yamauchi’s scholarly 1982 work “Foes from the Northern Frontier.” Four months after this exposure, Lindsey and Missler stated they had stopped publishing and promoting their book. But in 1996 Dr. Yamauchi learned that the dishonest duo had issued a 1995 book called “The Magog Invasion” which still had a substantial amount of the same plagiarism! (If Lindsey and Missler ever need hernia operations, I predict that the doctors will tell them not to lift anything for a long time!)
    1994 – In 1996 it was revealed that Lindsey’s “Planet Earth – 2000 A.D. (1994) had an embarrassing amount of plagiarism of a Texe Marrs book titled “Mystery Mark of the New Age” (1988).
    1995 – My book “The Rapture Plot” reveals the dishonesty in Darby’s reprinted works. It’s often hard to tell who wrote the footnotes and when. It’s easy to believe that the notes, and also unsigned phrases inside brackets within the text, were a devious attempt by someone (Darby? his editor?) to portray a Darby far more developed in pretrib thinking than he actually had been at the time. I found that some of the “additives” had been taken from Darby’s much later works, when he was more developed, and placed next to or inside his earliest works! One footnote by Darby’s editor, attached to Darby’s 1830 paper, actually stated that “it was not worth while either suppressing or changing” anything in this work! If his editor wasn’t open to such dishonesty, how can we explain such a statement?
    Post-1995 – Thomas Ice’s article “Inventor of False Pre-Trib Rapture History” states that my book “The Rapture Plot” is “only one of the latest in a series of revisions of his original discourse….” And David Reagan in his article “The Origin of the Concept of a Pre-Tribulation Rapture” repeats Ice’s falsehood by claiming that I have republished my first book “over the years under several different titles.”
    Although my book repeats a bit of the Macdonald origin of pretrib (for new readers), all of my books are packed with new material not found in my other works. For some clarification, “The Incredible Cover-Up” has photos of pertinent places in Ireland, Scotland, and England not found in my later books plus several chapters dealing with theological arguments; “The Great Rapture Hoax” quotes scholars throughout the Church Age, covers Scofield’s hidden side, a section on Powerscourt, the 1980 election, the Jupiter Effect, Gundry’s change, and more theological arguments; “The Rapture Plot” reveals for the first time the Great Evangelical Revisionism/Robbery and includes appendices on miscopying, plagiarism, etc.; and “The Three R’s” shows hypocritical evangelicals employing occultic beliefs they say they have long opposed!
    So Thomas Ice etc. are twisting truth when they claim I am only a revisionist. Do they really think that my publishers DON’T know what I’ve previously written?
    Re arguments, Google “Pretrib Rapture – Hidden Facts” and also obtain “The End Times Passover” and “Why Christians Will Suffer ‘Great Tribulation’ ” (AuthorHouse, 2006) by media personality Joe Ortiz.
    1997 – For years Harvest House Publishers has owned and been republishing Lindsey’s book “There’s A New World Coming.” During the same time Lindsey has been peddling his reportedly “new” book “Apocalyse Code” (1997), much of which is word-for-word the same as the Harvest House book – and there’s no notice of “simultaneous publishing” in either book! Talk about pretrib greed!
    1997 – This is the year I discovered that more than 50 pages of Dallas Seminary professor Merrill Unger’s book “Beyond the Crystal Ball” (Moody Press, 1973) constituted a colossal plagiarism of Lindsey’s “The Late Great Planet Earth” (1970). After Lindsey’s book came out, Unger had complained that Lindsey’s book had plagiarized his classroom lecture notes. It was evident that Unger felt that he too should cash in on his own lectures! (The detailed account of this Dallas Seminary dishonesty is revealed in my 1998 book “The Three R’s.”)
    1998 – Tim LaHaye’s “Understanding the Last Days” (1998) plagiarized Lindsey’s “There’s A New World Coming” (1973).
    1999 – More than 200 pages (out of 396 pages) in Lindsey’s 1999 book “Vanished Into Thin Air” are virtually carbon copies of pages in his 1983 book “The Rapture” – with no “updated” or “revised” notice included! Lindsey has done the same nervy thing with several of his books, something that has allowed him to live in million-dollar-plus homes and drive cars like Ferraris! (See my Google articles “Deceiving and Being Deceived” and “Thieves’ Marketing” for further evidence of this notably pretrib vice.)
    2000 – A Jack Van Impe article “The Moment After” (2000) plagiarized Grant Jeffrey’s book “Final Warning” (1995).
    2001 – Since 2001 my web article “Walvoord’s Posttrib ‘Varieties’ – Plus” has been exposing his devious muddying up of posttrib waters. In some of his books he invented four “distinct” and “contradictory” posttrib divisions, claiming that they are either “classic” or “semiclassic” or “futurist” or “dispensational” – distinctions that disappear when analyzed! His “futurist” group holds to a literal future tribulation and a literal millennium but doesn’t embrace “any day” imminency. But his “dispensational” group has the same non-imminency! Moreover, tribulational futurism is found in every group except the first one, and he somehow admitted that a literal millennium is in all four groups! On the other hand, it’s the pretribs who consistently disagree with each other over their chief points and subpoints – but somehow end up agreeing that there will be a pretrib rapture! (See my chapter “A House Divided” in my book “The Incredible Cover-Up.”)
    2001 – Since my “Deceiving and Being Deceived” web item which exposed the claims for Pseudo-Ephraem” and “Morgan Edwards” as teachers of pretrib, there has been a piranha-like frenzy on the part of pretrib bodyguards and their duped groupies to “discover” almost anything before 1830 walking upright on two legs that seemed to have at least a remote hint of pretrib! (An exemplary poster boy for such pretrib practice is Grant Jeffrey. To get your money’s worth, Google “Wily Jeffrey.”)

    FINALLY: Don’t take my word for any of the above. Read my 300-page book “The Rapture Plot” which has a jillion more documented details on the long-hidden but now-revealed history of the dishonest, 179-year-old, fringe-British-invented, American-merchandised-until-the-real-bad-stuff-happens pretribulation rapture fad. If this book of mine doesn’t “move” you, I will personally refund what you paid for it!

  6. Kike Fungus:

    Technically speaking a fungus is a plant that once
    had chlorophyll making ability. But at some point
    the DNA of such a plant “regressed” and the plant lost it’s chlorophyll
    making ability.

    When this happened then in order to survive the plant becomes
    a Parasite and must live off of a host plant for it’s food.
    Such a parasitic plant is actually “devolved.”

    Now in a similar vain- a Kike is an animal whose DNA has
    devolved to the point where the animal can no longer think
    or reason for itself. Therefore- a genetically devolved Kike
    has no choice but to become a Parasite and live off of the
    intelligence of the world’s Superior races. So the Kike
    has become like a parasitic fungus.

    The DNA of Jews is actually not much more evolved than that
    of a Gorilla or other Simian “tribe.” And Jews still refer
    to themselves as a “tribe” because they are still a tribalistic
    race that has refused to evolve like other people.

    Adolf Hitler understood this principle that Jews are actually
    an inferior race of genetically retarded Apes. He understood
    that it is completely futile to reason with a
    genetically retarded Kike-Fungus.

    The Jews are a race of criminals who have not evolved the capacity
    for moral intelligence- and they are intellectually inferior to other
    human DNA. Because Jews are intellectually and morally retarded then
    wherever they live they must become Parasitic and live off of the host
    civilizations they are invading.

    The reason that Jews are psychotic, patholigical liars is because
    they really do have unevolved neural circuitry- simply put their brains
    are actually inferior and animalistic – so they naturally crave
    to enjoy animal activities like living in filth- raping children
    destroying the Superior humans and killing off any human being that
    is born with any amount of real artistic or intellectual ability.
    Oh yes and Jews just love sending the children of other races to war
    so they can have their appendages blown off- Jews love this kind of thing
    and take great pleasure in violence.

    Jews are criminals and warmongers- and they always have been. Kike
    fungus wants you to believe that they are “more creative” simply because
    they know they are genetically inferior- they are the masters of
    psychotic reverse psychology and this is why you’ll often find them
    working as Psychologists- where they can use their diabolical talents
    to brainwash the world’s people into believing that God has chosen
    their filthy pig selves to steal all the world’s money.

    Most of the great art and music of this world was actually not created
    by Jews. Neither did the Jews ever build a stable civilization of their
    own- because they do not have the inherent intelligence to do so.

    Hitler knew that you could not reason with the Kike fungus because they simply
    do not have the intelligence to understand that they are parasitic trash.
    The Jews want the world to believe that the Germans were the evil race.
    But the historical truth about the Aryans is that while Jews were running
    around playing in mud pits and raping their own children- the Aryans had built
    a very stable civilization of their own in Northern Europe.

    The Aryans were not truly a warring race until they were invaded by Kike fungus.
    The Jew wants you to believe that the Germans were automatically anti-semitic
    but the truth is the White races of Europe were acting in self defense of
    the invading Kike fungus.

    The Germans were not the enemy of the world- rather they were trying to
    liberate the world from being enslaved by the filthy Jew scum.

    Even historical facts prove that the slave trade in America was not
    begun by Aryans or white people- but was in fact created by Jews – because
    Jews needed a race of laborers to build their evil empire- since Jews
    are inherently lazy genetic trash.

    Hitler knew that if one molecule of Kike DNA was left behind then in the
    span of half a century the evil Kike DNA would take over the world and
    turn the whole world into a pile of beautyless trash- so Kikes can stuff
    their pockets with money- and then burn money on sex parties so their
    lascivious wives can have sex with rappers, gangbangers, and drug dealers.
    Of course the real drug czars of the world are Zionist Jews.

    All Hebrew women are by genetic inheiritance- whores. Hebrew women are
    genetically programmed to crave sex with lower animalistic life-forms like
    Dogs, Horses, and any other genetic trash that will have them. This is why
    Hebrew women will cheat on their husbands and go out to have sex parties
    with drug dealing rappers- while they wear real python snakes around their naked
    bodies- this is a culture which repulses me!

    Now less than 70 years after the death the man who tried to save the world
    from Kikes – the world is finally beginning to see that Adolf Hitler was right
    – and he knew someday after his death the world’s nations would realize that
    they had been psychologically hoodwinked by the most diabolical race of criminals
    who have ever existed in this universe- White trash Kike scumbags!

    God- please save the world from the filthy, conniving Kike- SOON!

Leave a Reply

